Balanced Audio Technology

My last Saturday for a while was interesting, nice meeting  I V who is taking the beautifully made corner horns. The Tannoy drivers are still available (as are others). The BAT amplifier is probably sold, I will miss that monster for the way it drives the Duntechs. So far tghe best sounding combination: Krell preamp (sold to F C) balanced connection to the BAT 500 driving the big Black Prince DunnyTechs. The CD was the Naim CD5.

That’s all for now unless I can get online while I’m away, it would be nice if someone would like to add posts, just send a comment and I will get back to you.

Enjoy your music and Hi Fi!

Leave a Reply

